Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Installing Vitashell for firmware 3.69

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
Post Reply
namju
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:20 pm

Installing Vitashell for firmware 3.69

Post by namju »

Hey guys,

My PSvita got updated to 3.69 "accidentally". As you know h-encore doesnt work on it. Is there any way I could install vitashell on 3.69???
Advertising
RY0M43CH1Z3N
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:42 pm

Re: Installing Vitashell for firmware 3.69

Post by RY0M43CH1Z3N »

No
Advertising
namju
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:20 pm

Re: Installing Vitashell for firmware 3.69

Post by namju »

RY0M43CH1Z3N wrote: Fri Sep 14, 2018 4:30 pmNo
thank you for the reply my friend

I realized that PSvita doesn't let me log in unless I update it,(for logging in with PSN accounts, it requires the update)
is there any way I can log into accounts without updating??

thanks in advance
RY0M43CH1Z3N
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:42 pm

Re: Installing Vitashell for firmware 3.69

Post by RY0M43CH1Z3N »

Try the Spoof in Henkaku options put in 3.69 and maybe you can log in your PSN account.
Post Reply

Return to “Support”