Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

The Real Truth behind 6.38 TN-A

All topics regarding downgrading with TN Hen
hardikk98

The Real Truth behind 6.38 TN-A

Post by hardikk98 »

So guys since weeks theres beeing dicussion on the next TN CFW ;) ;)
Nearly a month ago when Total Noob showed us all a glimpes on his kernel exploit on 6.38 there was a wave of happyness within pepole who were stuck with 6.37 or the MYSTEROUS 6.38 OFW. :D

6.38TN-A is nothing more but the 6.20 TN-E PorTTED for 6.38 ofw

SO why is 6.38 mysterous because last month it was launched on the psn and psp official site.THis OFW was just a small upgrade with some minor bug fixed,but SONY did a huge mistake and Total noob found a loop hole in the 6.38 update and eventually CREATED a Kernel exploit for it and showed us a video on youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ednf75t4HWc[url][/url]. :P and one thing was assured that it was not FAKE because since a year or so Total Noob is releasing cfw after cfw Exploits after Exploit.But if you read the description in the video you will know that he is not will ing to release it. :)

As soon as it caught the eye of SONY they realized that they had made a huge mistake and they took the OFW off thir server but befor that many psp hacking sites sponcored it on their sites....Now sony had no way out because they knew that soon Total Noob will realease the Exploit. :( :(

And then the day came Total Noob and his associeate Hackman1995 both 15 years old psp genius's finished working on their Exploit and showed up yet another video because many people including me were not believing on his ablity and speed because within less than a month he completed http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fsHc18BLQs[url][/url] :lol: :lol: