Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

[SOLVED] ARC Bubble No Games

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
Post Reply
NarutoMatt
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:14 am

[SOLVED] ARC Bubble No Games

Post by NarutoMatt »

I followed the tutorial, I used SignFakeNPExpert instead of SignToolbySkiller104
In SignFakeNPExpert I turned on Use Compression, Save Small Base Header and Use Fakenp Mode, Im using 101-in-1 Megamix and the NP.ISO (came with the ARC folder)

I used https://jsfiddle.net/ja8btfs0/1/embedded/result/ with the following

Basegame Disc ID:
NPUH10088 (My Base Game)

Bubble name:
ARK

Fake TitleId:
BUBBL0001

EBOOT.PBP path:
ux0:pspemu/psp/savedata/ARK_01234/ARK

Sent email to myself

Restarted vita

Tried to open the New bubble, got an error then I tried the original base game and said I need to activate it, so I went to Qcma and copied over my basegame again.

launched the New bubble again, ARC loads but goes to a Screen that says NO GAMES...

I haven't used Arc Before lol, so Im not sure what to do now lolol

Edit - Installed VitaFTP and it works, If I can't open the Arc bubble because C1-2749-2 error, copying over my basegame backup from pc makes it work again.
Advertising
Last edited by NarutoMatt on Thu Oct 01, 2015 5:55 am, edited 1 time in total.
qwikrazor87
Guru
Posts: 2874
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 1:23 pm
Location: The North Pole

Re: ARC Bubble No Games

Post by qwikrazor87 »

All you need to do now is install the homebrew and games of your choice.
Once you have them installed that message won't show up.
Advertising
PSP 2001 - TA-085 - 6.61 PRO-C2
PS Vita 3G - PCH-1101 - 3.65 HENkaku Ensō
Alcatel phone - Android 8.1.0
Laptop - Toshiba Satellite L305D-S5974 - Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
NarutoMatt
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:14 am

Re: ARC Bubble No Games

Post by NarutoMatt »

Thanks qwikrazor87, Going to try now :)
NoOne
Posts: 281
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:03 pm

Re: [SOLVED] ARC Bubble No Games

Post by NoOne »

Hey Naruto, I am using the same game(megamix) for ark. But the problem is I can't transfer my homebrews with vita ftp. It shows an error. Is there any other way to transfer homebrews?
Post Reply

Return to “Support”