Wagicmagic28's Contributions, Backdrops, GUI, Tokens, etc

Graphics and Themes you created go here.
Please read the Image Theme Guide, FAQ, & Index before posting in this forum.
wagicmagic28

Wagicmagic28's Contributions, Backdrops, GUI, Tokens, etc

Post by wagicmagic28 »

This is still a World in Progress but I have good News! I am a Graphic Designer and I have a special Theme I'm working on for the Wagic Homebrew Community. I've been Working on these in Photoshop 7.0 pro over the last 2-3 days.

Disclaimer
Magic The Gathering TM and Magic The Gathering Worlds TM Magic the Gathering World Championship TM Licensed to Wizards of the Coast® copyright law This Reproduction is protected under (title 17, U. S. Code sections 106 and 106A] is for Nonprofit and or educational purposes only.

6 New Backdrops

Trophies WIP

Menutitle

Trophy Room (Not Mine barrowed)
Last edited by wagicmagic28 on Mon Jul 27, 2015 3:55 am, edited 7 times in total.
wagicmagic28

Re: [RELEASED] World Tournament Backdrops and Gfx Extras!)

Post by wagicmagic28 »

Updated Tokens-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I made these for my Magic World Championship Theme. Certainly got bored of the Default Blank tokens. So I made these!

Goes in Graphics I placed mine in both the Res/User Dirs than I just right clicked on them after copying them to a new Folder and clicked Resize and resized those images all to 28x40 (Thumbnail Size) than you just rename them like artifact_thumb, red_thumb, green_thumb etc.

Artifact

Land

Blue

Green

Red

Black

Gold
Darth Agnon

Post by Darth Agnon »

I'll be trying to compile these images into one theme file. Will post it here, no copyright violation intended. Just trying to compile "The Definitive Wagic".

EDIT: Now complete; check my latest post on this topic :D
Last edited by Darth Agnon on Tue Nov 25, 2014 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.