[SOLVED]QÜESTION: How to have specific cards in sets?

Need help installing/playing Wagic? Post here
Post Reply
dber
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 4:28 am

[SOLVED]QÜESTION: How to have specific cards in sets?

Post by dber »

To not to fill much computer memory in cards I don't use, how can put some specific cards of some sets?

I've already tried to delete some cards in the sets but then the game doesn't recognise the rest, which I didn't modify. Maybe does the ZIP have a specific compression or something?

Thank you
Last edited by dber on Sun Dec 16, 2012 2:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
KarloxLoKo
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:18 am
Location: Shandalar

Re: QÜESTION: How to have specific cards in sets?

Post by KarloxLoKo »

dber wrote: Maybe does the ZIP have a specific compression or something?
Thank you
Yes, Zero compresion.
MPR full collection owner!

Yo no quiero firma.
I Don't want signature.
It's all fun and games until someone loses an eye.
dber
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 4:28 am

Re: QÜESTION: How to have specific cards in sets?

Post by dber »

KarloxLoKo wrote:
dber wrote: Maybe does the ZIP have a specific compression or something?
Thank you
Yes, Zero compresion.
Yeah, it worked
Post Reply