Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/'.CLOSED

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
LionTheTruck
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:23 pm

WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/'.CLOSED

Post by LionTheTruck » Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:49 pm

Hi,
I go to Easy installers. Then VHBL. Then I select my account. And I have nothing in 'Select Backup'. But, okey, I click at Patch W VHBL. And then I see WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' in the code. Do you know how to fix it?
Advertising
Last edited by LionTheTruck on Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Taronish3
Posts: 788
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:36 am

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by Taronish3 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:50 am

Hello use ghani tools https://github.com/MRGhidini/Psvimgtools-Easy-FrontEnd
Advertising
i love my psvita wololo site rocks . PSVITA h-encore enso 3.65 PlayStation® PLUS waiting for new cfw
Trophies
Image
PSNTrophy
Image

LionTheTruck
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by LionTheTruck » Sun Nov 05, 2017 7:37 am

What?

LionTheTruck
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by LionTheTruck » Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:15 am

how to use this program?

User avatar
Taronish3
Posts: 788
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:36 am

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by Taronish3 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:16 am

Its the same programs to make vhbl bubbles.
i love my psvita wololo site rocks . PSVITA h-encore enso 3.65 PlayStation® PLUS waiting for new cfw
Trophies
Image
PSNTrophy
Image

LionTheTruck
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by LionTheTruck » Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:01 pm

So emm where is the actual exe fie to open it or like i dont know.
Or I need to replace this files to folders?

User avatar
Taronish3
Posts: 788
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:36 am

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by Taronish3 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:36 pm

First uninstall frontend / then install frontend by ghadini. Profit
i love my psvita wololo site rocks . PSVITA h-encore enso 3.65 PlayStation® PLUS waiting for new cfw
Trophies
Image
PSNTrophy
Image

LionTheTruck
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by LionTheTruck » Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:49 pm

Ok I downloaded the zip from the link that you gave tot me. Whats next?

User avatar
Taronish3
Posts: 788
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:36 am

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by Taronish3 » Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:05 am

In zip it via 7zip and run program.
i love my psvita wololo site rocks . PSVITA h-encore enso 3.65 PlayStation® PLUS waiting for new cfw
Trophies
Image
PSNTrophy
Image

LionTheTruck
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: WindowsError : [Error 3] : '/PGAME/...//sce_sys/*.*/' .

Post by LionTheTruck » Mon Nov 06, 2017 1:53 pm

Ok, so where is the actual program.

Post Reply

Return to “Support”