Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

[Help] Henkaku R10

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
Post Reply
Raizuke
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 7:51 am

[Help] Henkaku R10

Post by Raizuke » Tue May 30, 2017 4:23 pm

I have fully formatted my psvita as henkaku r10 was out because of some problems regarding on c2-12828-1 error on installing henkaku, and now i have already have it, but im a bit surprised that there is no more option on molecular shell regarding the ftp and also when i press select, it only shows "please wait" now can someone help me on how can i transfer vitashell on my psvita

by the way, my psvita was also not activated so qcma is a no no
Advertising
Last edited by CPUzX on Wed May 31, 2017 1:36 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Moved to 'Support' section.

User avatar
szczuru
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:18 pm

Re: [Help] Henkaku R10

Post by szczuru » Tue May 30, 2017 9:06 pm

After format did you connect to you wifi?
Advertising

Raizuke
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 7:51 am

Re: [Help] Henkaku R10

Post by Raizuke » Wed May 31, 2017 4:27 pm

szczuru wrote:After format did you connect to you wifi?
yes, because i just installed henkaku r10 so my vita is connected to Internet

Raizuke
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 7:51 am

Re: [Help] Henkaku R10

Post by Raizuke » Wed May 31, 2017 4:33 pm

szczuru wrote:After format did you connect to you wifi?
maybe there is a problem when i installed henkaku on my vita so some of its features are not properly installed?
or
the henkaku r10 removes the ftp and usb connectivity feature as its already on vitashell, which may cause some problems if you formatted the vita and doesnt have the vitashell in the first place?

khofrankengr
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:08 am

Re: [Help] Henkaku R10

Post by khofrankengr » Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:11 am

did you solved it already?

Post Reply

Return to “Support”