Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Is there a way to ACTIVATE PS VITA?

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
Post Reply
kkkask
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:10 pm

Is there a way to ACTIVATE PS VITA?

Post by kkkask » Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:21 pm

Hi, i want to know if it exist a way to activate PS VITA, I have the "activation data failed to download" on vita activator, and I can't find a solution or another way to activate my vita.
(I want to run PSP games on vita, and I saw it required adrenaline, and adrenaline required to have an activated vita, if you have another way to run PSP games, please tell me)
Thank you for answered
Advertising

User avatar
fate6
Big Beholder
Posts: 7584
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 1:18 am
Location: [fate6@Canterlot ~]$

Re: Is there a way to ACTIVATE PS VITA?

Post by fate6 » Wed Jan 11, 2017 6:54 am

Transfer a game with a PS3 on the same account, yes its the only way at the moment.
Advertising
Image
anon wrote:If you can't trust a 600 year old vampire in a prepubescent girl's body, who can you trust?

Post Reply

Return to “Support”