Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Question about ymenu and pymenu

Pro Team's PSP Custom Firmware for the Vita. ARK can be downloaded here
Post Reply
desmorto
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 1:01 pm
Location: Raised from your grave

Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by desmorto » Mon Jan 14, 2013 3:08 pm

How may i change current directory in ymenu? it shows only game content. iso content isn't showed at all.
I also tried pymenu and when i choose pspfiler, cef freeze.

thx ^^
Advertising

User avatar
SMOKE
Retired Mod
Posts: 3674
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by SMOKE » Mon Jan 14, 2013 3:10 pm

Hit up until you see folders, and then find the ISO folder
Advertising

desmorto
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 1:01 pm
Location: Raised from your grave

Re: Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by desmorto » Mon Jan 14, 2013 3:13 pm

OMG! It was so easy! T_T
Thx!

User avatar
SMOKE
Retired Mod
Posts: 3674
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by SMOKE » Mon Jan 14, 2013 3:37 pm

Your welcome :D

User avatar
Acid_Snake
Retired Mod
Posts: 3099
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 11:32 am
Location: Behind you!

Re: Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by Acid_Snake » Mon Jan 14, 2013 6:41 pm

also, for pyMenu you can simply use the file browser

User avatar
SMOKE
Retired Mod
Posts: 3674
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by SMOKE » Mon Jan 14, 2013 6:55 pm

Acid_Snake wrote:also, for pyMenu you can simply use the file browser
Yea, I forgot he asked about pyMenu too..

desmorto
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 1:01 pm
Location: Raised from your grave

Re: Question about ymenu and pymenu

Post by desmorto » Mon Jan 14, 2013 8:18 pm

Thx for everyone. ^^ :geek: :geek: :geek: :geek:

Post Reply

Return to “ARK”