Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

HOW TO USE QCMA ON 3.60 {wifi only}

Post here your guides, tips, how-to, etc...
Post Reply
kuroshiPahnda
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 12:58 am

HOW TO USE QCMA ON 3.60 {wifi only}

Post by kuroshiPahnda » Wed Aug 17, 2016 1:20 am

Alright youre gonna need a few things first to get started. download the latest version of Qcma.
Make sure "offline mode" is checked in the settings tab, then youre going to need to download vita update blocker, the version im using is "v1.2"
start vita update blocker and copy your ip address as shown to the current settings of the wifi access point your vita is connected to. once that is finished start up the psn application on your vita, (it should prompt you to update) exit out of the psn app ( keep it open) then start cma on your vita, and select copy content to/from pc or ps3 (in this case im connecting to my ps3) dont forget to select "connect over wifi" as this is the only way it"ll work for the time being.
this is my first post and i literally just signed up for an account about 20 minutes ago, anyways enjoy ;) ;)
Advertising

AlexxLopaztico02
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 9:30 pm

Re: HOW TO USE QCMA ON 3.60 {wifi only}

Post by AlexxLopaztico02 » Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:27 pm

Men at least put some effort...

-Put images
-Put lists
-Put paragraphs

And, remember that vitaupdateblocker works only for a few people.
Advertising

kornboy82
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 11:36 pm

Re: HOW TO USE QCMA ON 3.60 {wifi only}

Post by kornboy82 » Mon Aug 22, 2016 1:08 am

But it works for me, thanks. I was searching a way to get my stuff from my comp in the basement.

Post Reply

Return to “Tutorials”