Page 1 of 12

"universal" TN-V10 loader v3

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 4:47 am
by qwikrazor87
This should hopefully work with most exploits, just drop the files in the savedata folder for the exploit of your choice.
If you haven't installed TN-V yet download the 6.60 update and rename it in all caps as 660.PBP.
Don't expect this to work with crappy minis, unless they import net functions like Arcade Darts.

If v1 works for you then there's no need for the later versions.

v3:
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/ec5ed331

v2:
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/ad4bdb97

v1:
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/99171189

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 4:55 am
by Belmondo
thanks looking forward to trying this on ZHP.

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:00 am
by hellfire2081
Thanks Quik :)

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:07 am
by Shadowtrance
Just tested with Arcade Darts i had from ages ago, works fine (even though its a pain to trigger lol)
But I'll stick with using Patapon 2 seeing as it's only a few button presses to load TN. :)

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:15 am
by Conjo
Doesn't work with AC3P, gets stuck at a yellow screen.

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:17 am
by dmaskell92
Can anyone confirm Cubixx works? I have $6 in my account, and I want the exploit game to be under 100mb. Can anyone help me decide what to get? I live in the US, thanks.

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:23 am
by qwikrazor87
Conjo wrote:Doesn't work with AC3P, gets stuck at a yellow screen.
Oh yeah, need to call sceKernelVolatileMemUnlock on that one, give me some time, I'll work on v2.

@dmaskell92
That one was patched at 3.00, no new exploit in it, it's also a crappy minis, no good for eCFW.

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:28 am
by dmaskell92
Hey thanks man, so is Patapon 2 my best bet? Or is there any smaller titles?

----

Arcade Darts is really small I might get that.

----
Shadowtrance wrote:Just tested with Arcade Darts i had from ages ago, works fine (even though its a pain to trigger lol)
But I'll stick with using Patapon 2 seeing as it's only a few button presses to load TN. :)
USA region? I hear it may have some issues.

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:33 am
by turnips
Can anyone confirm if it works with 101Megamix?

Re: "universal" TN-V10 loader

Posted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:36 am
by Shadowtrance
Patapon 1 or 2 ( i use 2 myself) is probably your best bet, only 382 meg or so and loads fast unlike the annoying way to trigger arcade darts...

(Load game > Select first profile > Go to Career > View Rankings > Press circle to go back > View Rankings > Press circle to go back > Press circle to go back again > Go to options > Hit X and it should load.)

Which would you prefer, a couple of button presses for patapon or THAT? ^ lol