Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Maintaining a working CMA for your lower firmware PS Vita

Roan10
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 4:07 am

Re: Maintaining a working CMA for your lower firmware PS Vit

Post by Roan10 » Sat Jun 27, 2015 1:19 pm

I am on firmware 3.50 on windows 8.1 64 bit.This trick doesn't work
Advertising

doctorwho05
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:32 pm

Re: Maintaining a working CMA for your lower firmware PS Vit

Post by doctorwho05 » Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:58 am

Try QCMA and vitaupdateblocker, it worked for my PSTV with 3.50 and WinXP
Advertising

doctorwho05
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:32 pm

Re: Maintaining a working CMA for your lower firmware PS Vit

Post by doctorwho05 » Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:00 am

X-death wrote:3.51 with a PSTV.
i can pass the first screen but when i choose my pc he ask me to update..
i have tested with both qcma and OpenCMA in the Lastest CMA.
i think i have missed something...
You need vitaupdateblocker running on your PC

musashiro
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:24 am

Re: Maintaining a working CMA for your lower firmware PS Vit

Post by musashiro » Thu Oct 22, 2015 12:10 am

heeey.... i need the cma for 3.18

any mirror?

Post Reply

Return to “Homebrews”