Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

quake 3 arena on vita

Post Reply
roketx
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 1:56 am

quake 3 arena on vita

Post by roketx » Tue Oct 09, 2012 4:33 pm

I can't find it anywhere, I remember trying it a long time ago, it ran at about 40 fps on the small map, really want to try it on vita.

I checked all over the net and could not find it, does anyone have it or know where i can get it!

also if anyones tried it what's it like
Advertising

User avatar
SMOKE
Retired Mod
Posts: 3673
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by SMOKE » Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:39 pm

Here you go
http://goo.gl/wLHjf
Advertising

User avatar
Dutt
HBL Tester
Posts: 302
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 7:41 am
Location: Queensland, Australia

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by Dutt » Mon Jan 07, 2013 1:53 am

wont work as it needs SLIM PSP (64MB Ram)... iv already tested it ages ago.. Only one that works out of the 3 Quake Games is Quake1..
1. PS Vita Wifi 2.01 fw - Pro-V/Ark
1. PS Vita Wifi 3.18 fw - ?
1. PS Vita 3G 3.60 fw - HENkaku

User avatar
SILENT_Pavel
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 11:19 pm

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by SILENT_Pavel » Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:17 am

Dutt wrote:wont work as it needs SLIM PSP (64MB Ram)... iv already tested it ages ago.. Only one that works out of the 3 Quake Games is Quake1..
won't work on 64mb ram vita 2.12 too
vita
PCH-1008 WiFi, 3.18 OFW, 16Gb, EU PSN --> Go! Sudoku + Sports Superbikes 2 exploits.

User avatar
fouadtjuhmaster
Posts: 764
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 12:27 am
Location: Segangan, Oriental, Morocco
Contact:

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by fouadtjuhmaster » Sun Jan 12, 2014 12:06 pm

Dutt wrote:wont work as it needs SLIM PSP (64MB Ram)... iv already tested it ages ago.. Only one that works out of the 3 Quake Games is Quake1..
Image

User avatar
SILENT_Pavel
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 11:19 pm

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by SILENT_Pavel » Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:20 pm

fouadtjuhmaster wrote:
Dutt wrote:wont work as it needs SLIM PSP (64MB Ram)... iv already tested it ages ago.
already tested on 32bm vita exploit, not 64 mb?
vita
PCH-1008 WiFi, 3.18 OFW, 16Gb, EU PSN --> Go! Sudoku + Sports Superbikes 2 exploits.

User avatar
SMOKE
Retired Mod
Posts: 3673
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by SMOKE » Fri Jan 17, 2014 9:08 pm

Check on my threads guys. I added Quake Arcade Arena that was PM'd to me.
It's on my VHBL and TN-V threads

Butcher
Posts: 317
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:58 pm

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by Butcher » Wed Dec 28, 2016 8:52 pm

Can some one reupload PSP Quake III arena - i remember haved it on PSP in 2007/8 but seled PSP and no maked backup of any stuff - now have agian PSP Slim and searched NET but most links are dead or portals witch it.

Now i have most plugins,games etc backups latest versions but Quake III by Crow_bar cant find (The Q2 have no problem find) but Quake III - can soem one upload the basic files of PSP Homebrew to lounch witch own files Q3 pc

Thanks

jastolze
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:18 am

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by jastolze » Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:26 am

Butcher wrote:Can some one reupload PSP Quake III arena - i remember haved it on PSP in 2007/8 but seled PSP and no maked backup of any stuff - now have agian PSP Slim and searched NET but most links are dead or portals witch it.

Now i have most plugins,games etc backups latest versions but Quake III by Crow_bar cant find (The Q2 have no problem find) but Quake III - can soem one upload the basic files of PSP Homebrew to lounch witch own files Q3 pc

Thanks
I have the quake 3 version from Crow_bar if you still need it. I put some maps that runs as high as 45 fps in the zip. I'll link it when I get home.

Mrgreezy3
Posts: 176
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: quake 3 arena on vita

Post by Mrgreezy3 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:30 pm

jastolze wrote:
Butcher wrote:Can some one reupload PSP Quake III arena - i remember haved it on PSP in 2007/8 but seled PSP and no maked backup of any stuff - now have agian PSP Slim and searched NET but most links are dead or portals witch it.

Now i have most plugins,games etc backups latest versions but Quake III by Crow_bar cant find (The Q2 have no problem find) but Quake III - can soem one upload the basic files of PSP Homebrew to lounch witch own files Q3 pc

Thanks
I have the quake 3 version from Crow_bar if you still need it. I put some maps that runs as high as 45 fps in the zip. I'll link it when I get home.

you think you can link me also i have sent you a pm

Post Reply

Return to “Homebrews”