Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

_                                    

bjk
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:24 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by bjk » Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:46 am

theonlyone24 wrote:By the way.....does this have crafting?
No
Advertising

User avatar
diddover
Posts: 156
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 8:40 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by diddover » Sat Feb 09, 2013 1:48 pm

theonlyone24 wrote:By the way.....does this have crafting?
Seriously dude, this is a mod made by camx to kill the wait till the official release of multicraft, and you think this is gonna be a full minecraft experience?
How dumb is that
Advertising

Camxpspx123
Banned
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:23 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by Camxpspx123 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 5:49 pm

You're right diddover ;)

Here is a new desert biome with some nice cactus

Image

User avatar
diddover
Posts: 156
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 8:40 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by diddover » Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:21 pm

Camxpspx123 wrote:You're right diddover ;)

Here is a new desert biome with some nice cactus

Image
Amazing how fast you work, and it looks amazing. How does the biome bend in with other biomes?

Camxpspx123
Banned
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:23 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by Camxpspx123 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:28 pm

hihi ^^

For the connection, its like a straight line, but biomes are so big that maybe it can not be seen.

Camxpspx123
Banned
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:23 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by Camxpspx123 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 8:33 pm

You can see how biomes are connected. Its bad finally ^^ but I hope Drakon will make biomes.

Image

(the hunger barr was a test , the bug is normal)

User avatar
diddover
Posts: 156
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 8:40 pm

Re: multicraft "playable" version

Post by diddover » Sat Feb 09, 2013 9:46 pm

Camxpspx123 wrote:You can see how biomes are connected. Its bad finally ^^ but I hope Drakon will make biomes.

Image

(the hunger barr was a test , the bug is normal)
It's not that bad. It's still amazing for the psp, I mean, the minecraft portable edition doesnt even have this, nor does it have infinitive worlds. Can't wait till you port your lrm mod to multicraft. It will be amazing.

User avatar
TelcoLou
Posts: 436
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 7:10 pm
Location: Directly Above Middle Earth

Re: multicraft playable version (if you are impatient)

Post by TelcoLou » Sun Feb 10, 2013 5:06 am

TelcoLou wrote:
TelcoLou wrote:I just tried this out on the Vita, and it again freezes after about a minute or so.

Does this also happen on the PSP? (I no longer have a PSP to test with)
Anyone??

"Bueler? Bueler??"
Awww, come on! No one knows? Or are you all just summarily ignoring me because my avatar is scary? :lol:
TelcoLou ..... Playing Video Games since 1977, and still going strong!

LiudvikasLTU
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 7:48 pm
Location: Lithuania, Vilnius

Re: multicraft playable version (if you are impatient)

Post by LiudvikasLTU » Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:13 am

TelcoLou wrote:
TelcoLou wrote:
TelcoLou wrote:I just tried this out on the Vita, and it again freezes after about a minute or so.

Does this also happen on the PSP? (I no longer have a PSP to test with)
Anyone??

"Bueler? Bueler??"[/quote
Awww, come on! No one knows? Or are you all just summarily ignoring me because my avatar is scary? :lol:
No lol :mrgreen:. your best chance of getting le bug fixed is waiting for official drakon release.
I'm a part of SpaceCow studios and I know it! :mrgreen:

User avatar
StepS
Moderator
Posts: 706
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 6:32 pm
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: multicraft playable version (if you are impatient)

Post by StepS » Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:44 pm

TelcoLou wrote:
TelcoLou wrote:
TelcoLou wrote:I just tried this out on the Vita, and it again freezes after about a minute or so.

Does this also happen on the PSP? (I no longer have a PSP to test with)
Anyone??

"Bueler? Bueler??"
Awww, come on! No one knows? Or are you all just summarily ignoring me because my avatar is scary? :lol:
same for me (maybe not 1 minute but 4-5), i think it's because of too low RAM on vita. maybe will be optimized later
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Lamecraft”