Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

User avatar
ShortYx
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 7:29 pm
Location: Czech republic

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by ShortYx » Mon May 21, 2012 3:26 pm

I look forward it seems that CSM 0.9 will be really cool.
Advertising
Image
>> sorry for my bad english

User avatar
Darkrainbow
Posts: 468
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 1:27 pm

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by Darkrainbow » Mon May 21, 2012 3:32 pm

noob wrote:
Darkrainbow wrote:^I feel you bro
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]
i actually placed my fist there ^^
Happens to me sometimes also x)
Advertising
Welcome

User avatar
crashrash23
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2011 2:08 am

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by crashrash23 » Wed Jun 06, 2012 2:34 pm

Hmm, Fence gates would be a nice addition now.

Fences are good to add decor!Gardens here we come :D .
Can't wait for the ladders but make them like in Minecraft where it's easy to go down them.
Last edited by crashrash23 on Tue Jul 17, 2012 7:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bjk
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:24 pm

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by bjk » Thu Jun 07, 2012 2:59 pm

maps will be bigger ?

bjk
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:24 pm

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by bjk » Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:43 pm

when you can realise it ? :)

User avatar
fouadtjuhmaster
Posts: 764
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 12:27 am
Location: Segangan, Oriental, Morocco
Contact:

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by fouadtjuhmaster » Sat Jun 09, 2012 2:49 pm

So the only thing you did is fences? Or more>?
Image

Killerfeeshy
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:49 am

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by Killerfeeshy » Wed Jun 13, 2012 2:28 pm

Will csm v9 ever be released? :(
70 M3 M7 P5P 15 L1K3 4 DRUG 1F I75 /\/07 I/\/ M7 P0CK37 1M G0/\//\/4 P4/\/1C
My Homebrews
Crazy Eyes
ProKill
Top Down Racing
And others currently unreleased
Got any questions? http://www.ask.fm/Killerfeeshy

bjk
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:24 pm

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by bjk » Wed Jun 13, 2012 7:07 pm

Killerfeeshy wrote:Will csm v9 ever be released? :(
+1
when realise ? :cry:

Taipangr
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011 9:48 am

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by Taipangr » Mon Jul 02, 2012 9:30 pm

Mexi whats wrong?

noob
Posts: 146
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 6:39 pm

Re: Cool Stuff Mod 0.9 Progress thread

Post by noob » Tue Jul 03, 2012 7:36 am

keep the thread clean guys,

mexi, are you still making progress on cms 0.9?

Post Reply

Return to “Lamecraft”