Page 1 of 1

I need to set up a VPN through windows

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:32 am
by Mary1990
I just download Psiphon recently & I was wondering, do I need to set up a VPN through windows (Built-in) settings, or can I use the VPN as it is ??? Also, when I go into Network Connections, Ethernet is on & it says, Unidentified Network is this normal ???

Re: I need to set up a VPN through windows

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 3:09 am
by itsmejerry04
You should be able to use the Psiphon. The manual configurations through the Windows settings are only recommended for users unable to install the app on their computer. Hope that helps!

Re: I need to set up a VPN through windows

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 2:23 pm
by Dru_Bobi
If you are using a VPN, then it’s normal that you don’t see the address.

Re: I need to set up a VPN through windows

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:48 pm
by NNNRT
Moved to Other Platforms > Generic Devices > Keyboard > General.