Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Discuss your favorite apps here
samshun
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2012 1:54 am

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by samshun » Fri Dec 28, 2012 11:59 am

NFS Shift And Angry Birds
Advertising

joynlook
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:11 am

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by joynlook » Sun Dec 30, 2012 4:02 am

KingdomRush
Advertising

mars123
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:34 am

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by mars123 » Tue Jan 15, 2013 6:05 am

Angry birds and Temple runner.

TobeyDemon
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 4:50 pm

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by TobeyDemon » Sun Mar 10, 2013 3:38 pm

iPod Touch 5th Generation: minecraft pocket edition, temple run, temple run 2, assassin's creed: altair's chronicles.

stoneskull
Posts: 258
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 10:15 pm
Location: At least three different places at any one time

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by stoneskull » Wed May 01, 2013 2:07 pm

i just finished Tales of Monkey island which was a blast

now i've been playing Game Dev Story recently and can't stop!
PSP 2000v1 6.60ME + PRO
Vita 1000WiFi 3.60 + HENkaku

User avatar
daaa57150
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 8:52 pm
Location: France

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by daaa57150 » Tue Jul 30, 2013 11:04 am

I only bought one game on my iPod: Super Hexagon. It's awesome.
Sorry.

marcflo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 10:48 pm

Re: Favorite IPhone/ITouch/IPad game(s)?

Post by marcflo » Thu Dec 12, 2013 12:01 am

Order and Chaos Online

Post Reply

Return to “Games/Apps”