Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Android Best Launcher

Discuss your favorite apps here
sephyx
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:29 am

Android Best Launcher

Post by sephyx » Wed Mar 13, 2013 7:34 am

What is The Best Launcher On Android Phone ??


Do YOu Think Next LAuncher IS Great ??? :) :)
Advertising
PSP 6.35 Pro b-10

LennyVita
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 9:48 pm

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by LennyVita » Fri Mar 15, 2013 2:31 am

I personally like the Nova launcher, some may say it looks to much like Jellybean, but its fast for me, stable and most importantly i like it. Its on the play store. I havent tried the one you mentioned, but might give it a try.
Advertising

User avatar
psgarsenal
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:37 am
Location: /home/psgarsenal
Contact:

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by psgarsenal » Sat Mar 16, 2013 8:42 am

If like me you own a Xperia Play, then you can try this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthr ... p=39182236
It's a launcer wich looks like the PSP's XMB ;-)

DEMONBUTTER
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 8:55 pm
Location: Pa

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by DEMONBUTTER » Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:27 pm

I use nova and apex....pro versions have some great tweak options. I also use miui launcher that way I don't have to use their Rom lol

User avatar
rabies
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 4:47 pm
Location: Guarding the Uchiha monument

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by rabies » Wed Apr 03, 2013 11:32 pm

CM 10.1 Stock Launcher, Trebuchet
PSP 3000 9g| 6.35 PRO C| PRO ONLINE

PS VITA WIFI: 2.00

NEXUS ONE| 4.2.2 CM 10.1

User avatar
Infam0us
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:18 pm
Location: New York

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by Infam0us » Thu Nov 14, 2013 7:11 pm

Nova launcher FTW! It's the best launcher imo. Next launcher is pretty cool though.
Playstation Vita 1000 / OFW 3.01 (Currently awaiting the release of TN-4 Exploit)
Xbox 360 (Halo 3 Edition) RROD :(

User avatar
fate6
Big Beholder
Posts: 7599
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 1:18 am
Location: [fate6@Canterlot ~]$

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by fate6 » Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:24 am

I started using Aviate recently and its good so far ^__^
Image
anon wrote:If you can't trust a 600 year old vampire in a prepubescent girl's body, who can you trust?

User avatar
onnz423
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:25 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by onnz423 » Fri Nov 15, 2013 6:18 am

fate6 wrote:I started using Aviate recently and its good so far ^__^
And who gave you the code huh?

:D
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
fate6
Big Beholder
Posts: 7599
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 1:18 am
Location: [fate6@Canterlot ~]$

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by fate6 » Fri Nov 15, 2013 6:19 am

onnz423 wrote:
And who gave you the code huh?

:D
<3
Image
anon wrote:If you can't trust a 600 year old vampire in a prepubescent girl's body, who can you trust?

ove_p
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2013 9:28 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Android Best Launcher

Post by ove_p » Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:12 pm

i use Apex and Nova launcher

Post Reply

Return to “Games/Apps”