Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Discuss here techniques/plugins/etc... related to ISO Loading and PSX Games
Forum rules
No Piracy Talk allowed here! Any post containing illegal contents and/or contents that is against the forum rules (including but not limited to links for illegal iso downloads) will be deleted, and the poster will be warned.
NextDEV
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:56 pm

Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by NextDEV » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:42 am

cfwfolderblockerv1.1 plugin play djmax 3 with out put psp sleep mode
download http://www.mediafire.com/?zjb0snkjd3774e1

install cfwfolderblockerv1.1
Copy cfwblock.prx into /seplugins on your memstick
Open (or create) file ms0:\seplugins\game.txt and add this line: ms0:/seplugins/cfwblock.prx 1
please check vsh menu game plugins is Enable befor play.
Enjoy :D
Advertising
Last edited by NextDEV on Tue Feb 22, 2011 3:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

TOcean
HBL Tester
Posts: 1020
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 3:08 pm
Location: Flash0:/kd/vshmain.prx
Contact:

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by TOcean » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:45 am

NextDEV wrote:cfwfolderblockerv1.1 plugin play djmax 3 with out put psp sleep mode
download http://www.mediafire.com/?zjb0snkjd3774e1

install cfwfolderblockerv1.1
Copy cfwblock.prx into /seplugins on your memstick
Open (or create) file ms0:\seplugins\game.txt and add this line: ms0:/seplugins/cfwblock.prx 1
Enjoy :D
ef0 for psp go witouth m2
Advertising

shinichi456
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by shinichi456 » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:47 am

its not working! . it always frozen when i start the game!

kenjifire1
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:09 am

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by kenjifire1 » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:57 am

Doesn't work psp goes black screen and shut off.
Last edited by kenjifire1 on Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

NextDEV
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:56 pm

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by NextDEV » Mon Feb 21, 2011 10:00 am

shinichi456 wrote:its not working! . it always frozen when i start the game!
you test on psp 3000 or psp go :?:

i test on psp 3000 monster hunter limited

shinichi456
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by shinichi456 » Mon Feb 21, 2011 10:12 am

NextDEV wrote:
shinichi456 wrote:its not working! . it always frozen when i start the game!
you test on psp 3000 or psp go :?:

i test on psp 3000 monster hunter limited
I HAVE PSP 3000.

Pinokio
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 4:17 pm

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by Pinokio » Mon Feb 21, 2011 10:13 am

It worked on PSP 3000,now i'm free to play DJ Max Portable 3 :mrgreen:

shinichi456
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by shinichi456 » Mon Feb 21, 2011 10:24 am

Pinokio wrote:It worked on PSP 3000,now i'm free to play DJ Max Portable 3 :mrgreen:
oh yeah it works fine! thanks !!!

ppmeis
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 2:32 am

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by ppmeis » Mon Feb 21, 2011 10:36 am

IT WORKS!!!! AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

PSP Go (changed ms0:/seplugins/cfwblock.prx to ef0:/seplugins/cfwblock.prx in game.txt file) and Dj Max Portable 3 JAPAN Edition runs PERFECT!!!! No more Iso Tools to use.


Thanks a lot!

RedMage
Posts: 200
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 11:51 am

Re: Play DJMax3 on 6.35 PRO-A4 with out put psp sleep mode

Post by RedMage » Mon Feb 21, 2011 11:04 am

Will this work on 6.20 TN Hen-C?

Post Reply

Return to “ISO/PSX Games Loading”