Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

[Plugin] CustomHOME1.3.3(update 2013/04/07)

Submit your entry for the competition here.
check http://wololo.net/genesis for detailed rules
ABCanG
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.2(update 2011/09/25)

Post by ABCanG » Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:32 am

To fsi09

http://psp.usamimi.info/
PspStates v2 for 6.XX (Not required Patch)
Advertising

fsi09
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 8:45 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.2(update 2011/09/25)

Post by fsi09 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:45 pm

If i suspend the psp and then start it custom home doesn't shows the font.

After I use PSP State the font doesn't shows, too.

sorry for my bad english :oops:

Firmware: 6.60 Me-1.4
PSP: 2004
Advertising

Llywelyn
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2011 12:06 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.2(update 2011/09/25)

Post by Llywelyn » Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:53 am

Hello ABCang !

Thanks for this great plugin :)

ABCanG
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.2(update 2011/09/25)

Post by ABCanG » Wed Sep 28, 2011 11:06 am

fsi09 wrote:If i suspend the psp and then start it custom home doesn't shows the font.

After I use PSP State the font doesn't shows, too.

sorry for my bad english :oops:

Firmware: 6.60 Me-1.4
PSP: 2004
Sorry, the problem is in the cmlibmenu.
So, please wait for updates for cmlibmenu :(

xfri
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2011 2:07 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.3(update 2011/10/02)

Post by xfri » Wed Oct 05, 2011 2:11 pm

Hello. Why this plug-in won't work in my PSP 3000 5.03Gen-c. When i first install this plug it works then i update my plug-in newer version the plug-in wont work anymore i also update the Lib.

Is there a Similar Plug-in like this will work in my psp?

ABCanG
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.3(update 2011/10/02)

Post by ABCanG » Fri Oct 07, 2011 10:54 am

xfri wrote:Hello. Why this plug-in won't work in my PSP 3000 5.03Gen-c. When i first install this plug it works then i update my plug-in newer version the plug-in wont work anymore i also update the Lib.

Is there a Similar Plug-in like this will work in my psp?
Sorry, this plugin is not supported CFW(LCFW)5.XX.
Please use on CFW(LCFW)6.XX.

User avatar
Casavult
Moderator
Posts: 2333
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 4:22 pm
Location: UK and Middle East

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.8.3(update 2011/10/02)

Post by Casavult » Tue Oct 11, 2011 12:11 am

ABCanG wrote:
xfri wrote:Hello. Why this plug-in won't work in my PSP 3000 5.03Gen-c. When i first install this plug it works then i update my plug-in newer version the plug-in wont work anymore i also update the Lib.

Is there a Similar Plug-in like this will work in my psp?
Sorry, this plugin is not supported CFW(LCFW)5.XX.
Please use on CFW(LCFW)6.XX.
Doesn't seem to work on my backed up GTA: LCS. I'm not able to use the Home button at all. :?
• PS4 1K 2TB OFW • PS3 3K 1TB OFW • PS3 Slim (2103-B) 500GB 4.82 Rebug • PS3 Slim (2003-B) 250GB 4.81 Habib •
• PSV 1K 32GB 3.60 HENkaku • 3x PSP 2K (TA-085v1) 128GB 6.60 ME-2.3 • 1x PSP 2K (TA-085v2) 32GB 6.60 ME-2.3 •

ABCanG
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.9.1(update 2011/10/09)

Post by ABCanG » Thu Oct 13, 2011 11:20 pm

To Casavult

Sorry, I don't have GTA. so I cannot check working.

User avatar
Casavult
Moderator
Posts: 2333
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 4:22 pm
Location: UK and Middle East

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.9.1(update 2011/10/09)

Post by Casavult » Thu Oct 20, 2011 8:54 am

ABCanG wrote:To Casavult

Sorry, I don't have GTA. so I cannot check working.
No worries, buddy. Thanks anyway. :)
• PS4 1K 2TB OFW • PS3 3K 1TB OFW • PS3 Slim (2103-B) 500GB 4.82 Rebug • PS3 Slim (2003-B) 250GB 4.81 Habib •
• PSV 1K 32GB 3.60 HENkaku • 3x PSP 2K (TA-085v1) 128GB 6.60 ME-2.3 • 1x PSP 2K (TA-085v2) 32GB 6.60 ME-2.3 •

User avatar
bsanehi
VIP
Posts: 389
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:07 am
Contact:

Re: [Plugin] CustomHOMEbeta 0.9.1(update 2011/10/09)

Post by bsanehi » Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:15 pm

Hey ABCanG

Is it possible to change the UI to something like Quickboot v3

Image

It would look really sexy.

Post Reply

Return to “Submissions”