Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

Re: [Release] aLoader2-Beat1 aka TN-E Xtended

Submit your entry for the competition here.
check http://wololo.net/genesis for detailed rules
shura
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 3:06 am

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by shura » Mon Mar 14, 2011 2:54 am

I have a psp 3001 4g and no problems with the plugin :D runs flawlessly :lol:
Advertising

darkassain
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 7:05 am

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by darkassain » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:39 am

lilmetal wrote:
Halvhjearne wrote:I'm sad to inform u, that this dosnt work at all on GO ... im using TN-D (not perma) and i was using aloader 1.1 before and it was workin most of the time, but now it just returns to xmb,with 80010002 error and i nothing happends when i hold L.
Seconded. It doesn't work at all for PSP Go.
It just returns to the XMB when trying to launch a game.
can post your vsh + game txt?
Advertising

User avatar
lilmetal
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 10:05 pm
Location: Kaiserslautern, Germany
Contact:

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by lilmetal » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:47 am

darkassain wrote:
lilmetal wrote:
Halvhjearne wrote:I'm sad to inform u, that this dosnt work at all on GO ... im using TN-D (not perma) and i was using aloader 1.1 before and it was workin most of the time, but now it just returns to xmb,with 80010002 error and i nothing happends when i hold L.
Seconded. It doesn't work at all for PSP Go.
It just returns to the XMB when trying to launch a game.
can post your vsh + game txt?
I'm talking loading games internally.
Other plugins aren't a factor.
Halvhjearne says it works fine on an M2.
But, that's expected.

Halvhjearne
Posts: 664
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:58 am
Location: Denmark

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by Halvhjearne » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:48 am

darkassain wrote:can post your vsh + game txt?

who are u askin ... me?


edit: im not actually loading games from M2, the icons just loads from there ... ;)
Dr. Evil wrote:I used to use Windows, but it was designed by freakin' idiots.
Now i use linux allowing me to conrol the "lasers" on my "death star" with ease.
I'm Dr. Evil, and I'm aspiring to take over the world.

User avatar
lilmetal
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 10:05 pm
Location: Kaiserslautern, Germany
Contact:

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by lilmetal » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:54 am

Halvhjearne wrote:im not actually loading games from M2, the icons just loads from there ... ;)
Wat...?

Halvhjearne
Posts: 664
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:58 am
Location: Denmark

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by Halvhjearne » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:58 am

lilmetal wrote:Wat...?

the iso icons show up in both internal and memory card, but only actually loads from the memorycard, even tho they are on internal ... this is actually kind of a problem, corse it wont save on memory card if its actually on internal :(
Dr. Evil wrote:I used to use Windows, but it was designed by freakin' idiots.
Now i use linux allowing me to conrol the "lasers" on my "death star" with ease.
I'm Dr. Evil, and I'm aspiring to take over the world.

User avatar
TragicTheBlubbering
Moderator
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: The Sacred Realm

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by TragicTheBlubbering » Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:12 am

You can change directory locations in _aloader.conf. You must uncomment(delete the "#") the settings you change, and also rename the file to aloader.conf.

Also for those having trouble laucnhing the games,if you updated make sure to remove the old aloader entry form game.txt and delete the aloader game prx if you haven't already.

Another thing, if you already had OIL installed disable isoctrl.prx from vsh.txt it isn't needed any more since aloader now supports OIL, and isoctrl may with aloader.
R.I.P Leonard Nimoy, the original Mr. Spock. He lived long and prospered. :cry:
---------------
[spoiler]Paridae or gtfo! 8-)
---------------
i was wondering if there anyway to mod the ps3 so i can play ps3 game ??
[/spoiler]
---------------

User avatar
lilmetal
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 10:05 pm
Location: Kaiserslautern, Germany
Contact:

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by lilmetal » Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:20 am

Hopefully the dev can fix the internal loading problem.
I'm gonna have to go back to v1.10 until it is...

Halvhjearne
Posts: 664
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:58 am
Location: Denmark

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by Halvhjearne » Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:28 am

TragicTheBlubbering wrote:You can change directory locations in _aloader.conf. You must uncomment(delete the "#") the settings you change, and also rename the file to aloader.conf.

Also for those having trouble laucnhing the games,if you updated make sure to remove the old aloader entry form game.txt and delete the aloader game prx if you haven't already.

Another thing, if you already had OIL installed disable isoctrl.prx from vsh.txt it isn't needed any more since aloader now supports OIL, and isoctrl may with aloader.

i already tryed all that, with no luck, it dosnt change anything, and it still shows up in both ... i did ofcorse remove the entry in game.txt, i read the instructins like 10 times to make sure i wasnt doin anything wrong ... as for isoctrl.prx, i havent used that since TN-D was released, i just still had the files, from when i used it ...
Dr. Evil wrote:I used to use Windows, but it was designed by freakin' idiots.
Now i use linux allowing me to conrol the "lasers" on my "death star" with ease.
I'm Dr. Evil, and I'm aspiring to take over the world.

User avatar
ChorizoConWebo
Posts: 379
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 4:10 am
Location: Riverside, California

Re: [Release] aLoader v1.2 für 6.20 TN-HEN

Post by ChorizoConWebo » Mon Mar 14, 2011 5:24 am

Thank's ardi, this plugin is the BOMB!!! It work's perfectly on my 3k.
* PSP 3001(03G) w/ an 8GB Memory Stick & 6.20 PRO-C2 Permanent
* Laptop - Acer Aspire 5742z w/ Windows7/8 & Ubuntu
* PS4 (Think I got enough to buy one when it comes out X_X)

Post Reply

Return to “Submissions”