Page 1 of 1

OpenCMA blocked?

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 1:19 pm
by Nigan
Hello everyone,,
I am currently on 2.12 and recently purchased and downloaded Killzone mercenary for vita from US PSN. Using OpenCMA 5, tried to transfer game from PS3 to vita, but, showbox.bio/ tutuapp.uno/ vidmate.vet/ encountered update software pop-up.
I confirmed that Killzone Mercenary's required firmware is 2.12, so, never expected this.
Any help would be very much appreciated.
Thanks in advance.

Re: OpenCMA blocked?

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 2:48 pm
by NNNRT
Moved to PS Vita > General.
Put your PS Vita on flight mode, and if the problem persists turn off network on your PS3 (you'll have to use a USB cable). Also, I recommend you use qCMA instead of OpenCMA.

Re: OpenCMA blocked?

Posted: Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:19 pm
by MeteCobben
if the problem persists turn off network on your PS3 (you'll have to use a rufus USB cable)