Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

OpenCMA blocked?

Everything that is PSVita-related but doesn't go in any other subforum
Post Reply
Nigan
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:27 pm

OpenCMA blocked?

Post by Nigan » Sat Aug 03, 2019 1:19 pm

Hello everyone,,
I am currently on 2.12 and recently purchased and downloaded Killzone mercenary for vita from US PSN. Using OpenCMA 5, tried to transfer game from PS3 to vita, but, showbox.bio/ tutuapp.uno/ vidmate.vet/ encountered update software pop-up.
I confirmed that Killzone Mercenary's required firmware is 2.12, so, never expected this.
Any help would be very much appreciated.
Thanks in advance.
Advertising
Last edited by Nigan on Tue Aug 06, 2019 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
NNNRT
Moderator
Posts: 1605
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2012 1:32 pm
Location: Byblos
Contact:

Re: OpenCMA blocked?

Post by NNNRT » Sat Aug 03, 2019 2:48 pm

Moved to PS Vita > General.
Put your PS Vita on flight mode, and if the problem persists turn off network on your PS3 (you'll have to use a USB cable). Also, I recommend you use qCMA instead of OpenCMA.
Advertising

Post Reply

Return to “General”