Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

how can i active my ps3 offline

Underground PS3 information and discussions
Forum rules
Forum rule Nº 15 is strictly enforced in this subforum.
meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Sat Feb 06, 2016 11:27 am

some one plz answer me
can i login to sony with my ps3 cfw
if yes how ?
i just want to active my vita with my ps3
Advertising

User avatar
frostvi3n
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:44 pm
Location: Iran

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by frostvi3n » Tue Feb 09, 2016 12:36 pm

meysam25 wrote:some one plz answer me
can i login to sony with my ps3 cfw
if yes how ?
i just want to active my vita with my ps3
Hi meysam , ill type this in english cause this is an english forum then i put u the translated text so u will understand better , what i think u mean is how to login to PSN via PS3 running on CFW without getting ban
well start off , u need SEN enabler its a simple package file that u need to download , once in there u need to use hide data , select OFW then go and select on Activate SEN , then the console will beep and ask u to restart , once that try it up

سلام میثم ، من این رو انگلیسی مینویسم به خاطر اینکه این یک فروم انگلیسی بعدش برات فارسی مینویسم که راحت تر باشی چیزی که من فهمیدم اینه که میخوای به پی اس ان لاگین کنی ، بدون اینکه بن بشی اونم با پی اس 3 هک شده ، واسه اینکار اون نرم افزاری که بالا نوشتم رو دانلود کن گزینه
Hide data
رو بزن و بعد از اون گزینه
SEN ENable
رو بزن تا اکتیو بشه بعدش کنسولت بوق میزنه و میگخ که ریست بده ، اینجوری امن تارین حالت ممکنشه ، خودم هنوز امتحان نکردم اما خیلی ها اینجوری انلاین بازی میکنند
Advertising

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Tue Feb 09, 2016 6:28 pm

tanks dude ( مرسی داداش بازم مرام تو )
yes it work like charm but i still need to connect my ps3 to internet for transfer game to my vita and i dont know how but sony realize that i have ps3 and sony show one ps3 on my psn profile .
i want to remove the ps3 activation from my psn profile by deactive my ps3 , but its not gana happend.

User avatar
frostvi3n
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:44 pm
Location: Iran

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by frostvi3n » Wed Feb 10, 2016 5:54 am

meysam25 wrote:tanks dude ( مرسی داداش بازم مرام تو )
yes it work like charm but i still need to connect my ps3 to internet for transfer game to my vita and i dont know how but sony realize that i have ps3 and sony show one ps3 on my psn profile .
i want to remove the ps3 activation from my psn profile by deactive my ps3 , but its not gana happend.
So u want to remove your PS3 from your accounts on PSN , and why :D? because once u remove it from that account u cant transfer it to your PS Vita , because it will definetly ask you to login to transfer , because they have DRM stuff and other thing , but if your want to deactivate it , here are your process
go to your account setting on your PS3 ( or account management )
find something that is like Deactivate this PS3
simple is that , but if u will deactivate it , YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO TRANSFER ANY CONTENT TO YOUR VITA
<TRANSLATION IN FARSI>
ببین اگه بخوای پی اس 3 تو از تو اکانتت ریمو کنی دیگه نمیتونی بازی هایی که دانلود کردی رو ترنسفر کنی چون روی ویتا ازت میخواد که دوباره لاگین کنی پس اگه ریمو کنی نمیتونی ترنسفر کنی به ویتات
اما در هر صورت اگه بخوای ریمو کنی پی اس 3 رو از اکانتت برو تو تنظیمات اکانت پی اس 3 از اونجا بگرد دنبال دی اکتیو ، از توی خود سایت هم هیچوقت دی اکتیو نکن وگرنه مجبوری 6 ماه صبر کنی که بتونی ریاکتیو اش کنی.

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:47 pm

i try deactive but it show me deffrent error each time .
it will not deactivate .
each account has 3 empty place for 3 console to active , now my 3 empty place is full .
but i have no problem that ok
tanx for answering

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:51 pm

wait a minute how can i deactive my console from site can you explain that to me , i just want to know it is interesting
i was try to deactive from site but sony wont let me to do that its tell me that i have to go to my console and deactive my account from my console

User avatar
HarmfulMushroom
Posts: 755
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:02 pm

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by HarmfulMushroom » Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:33 pm

meysam25 wrote:wait a minute how can i deactive my console from site can you explain that to me , i just want to know it is interesting
i was try to deactive from site but sony wont let me to do that its tell me that i have to go to my console and deactive my account from my console
The only way to deactivate a console from the sony site is to deactivate every single sony device you own. Very annoying and can only be done two times a year, every 6 months.

User avatar
frostvi3n
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:44 pm
Location: Iran

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by frostvi3n » Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:49 am

meysam25 wrote:i try deactive but it show me deffrent error each time .
it will not deactivate .
each account has 3 empty place for 3 console to active , now my 3 empty place is full .
but i have no problem that ok
tanx for answering
Meysam i really seems to have some problem understanding you , perhaps if u need more help , PM me here so i can help you in Farsi.
Thanks.

Post Reply

Return to “Programming & security”