Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

how can i active my ps3 offline

Underground PS3 information and discussions
Forum rules
Forum rule Nº 15 is strictly enforced in this subforum.
meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Fri Jan 29, 2016 1:23 pm

how can i active my ps3 acount ofline . i have a cfw and i want to connect my vita to my ps3 and backup my games on my ps3 but its say i should have same acount on my ps3 but my ps3 is cfw and i dont know how to loging my ps vita acount on my ps3
Advertising

User avatar
HarmfulMushroom
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:02 pm

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by HarmfulMushroom » Fri Jan 29, 2016 2:54 pm

I've actually been a little confused myself on this. I've googled around a lot for help on this topic in the past but have only come across tutorials using apps that are no longer supported/working even on more recent firmwares. Last I saw you really need your account file which can only be retrieved by going online? Once you back it up it has something to do with reActPSN and somehow or another after using .rif/rap files it activates your system? Or at the very least "activates" it to where you can run bought psn titles even if it doesn't show up online as an actual activated ps3?

This has always confused me in the past, but from some of the more recent posts all this information was used in some way or another. I would also like to activate my PS3 with CFW without having to go online.
Advertising

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Fri Jan 29, 2016 3:38 pm

it's not make sense . ps3 is hacked completely and still no one cant create offline login for ps3 cfw :shock:

mr.gas
Guru
Posts: 163
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:35 pm
Location: YEMEN

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by mr.gas » Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:30 pm

get your idps then run this php code
http://www.vitadevwiki.com/index.php?title=Act.dat
.
dont forget to change the platform to ps3

User avatar
HarmfulMushroom
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:02 pm

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by HarmfulMushroom » Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:58 pm

mr.gas wrote:get your idps then run this php code
http://www.vitadevwiki.com/index.php?title=Act.dat
.
dont forget to change the platform to ps3
Wow so easy haha. Thanks, I'll give this a try once I get off work!

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:28 pm

"acttype" => "4", /* for vita, don't modify */
i put 3 on this line and it give me nothing and i put 4 on this on it give me what i need
i put that file on the home/000000XX/act.dat and its not working i dont know whay
i put ps3 inside this line
"platform" => "ps3", /* for vita, don't modify, possible parameters psp,ps3,psp2.ps4 is unknown */
and i pick up my console id from webman , there was two textbox i put all that text togader inside of this line
"consoleid" => "**************", /* idps */
but still when i try to connect my vita to my cfw ps3 it want me to login in psn
:(

mr.gas
Guru
Posts: 163
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:35 pm
Location: YEMEN

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by mr.gas » Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:01 am

meysam25 wrote:"acttype" => "4", /* for vita, don't modify */
i put 3 on this line and it give me nothing and i put 4 on this on it give me what i need
i put that file on the home/000000XX/act.dat and its not working i dont know whay
i put ps3 inside this line
"platform" => "ps3", /* for vita, don't modify, possible parameters psp,ps3,psp2.ps4 is unknown */
and i pick up my console id from webman , there was two textbox i put all that text togader inside of this line
"consoleid" => "**************", /* idps */
but still when i try to connect my vita to my cfw ps3 it want me to login in psn
:(
lol .. u did all this **** just to connect your vita to ps3 ?
why dont you install the latest ps3 cfw
.
also if this is going to help you put act.dat in home/000000XX/exdata/act.dat

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:06 pm

yes i put on that path home/000000XX/exdata/act.dat
i just unable to remember that and i just write what i can remember
i am on last cfw how can i backup my vita game on the ps3 on the last cfw :?:

User avatar
HarmfulMushroom
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:02 pm

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by HarmfulMushroom » Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:14 pm

meysam25 wrote:yes i put on that path home/000000XX/exdata/act.dat
i just unable to remember that and i just write what i can remember
i am on last cfw how can i backup my vita game on the ps3 on the last cfw :?:
I'm pretty sure you need to sign into PSN to back anything up from the Vita to PS3.

meysam25
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:23 am

Re: how can i active my ps3 offline

Post by meysam25 » Sun Jan 31, 2016 5:58 pm

yes but i am on cfw and sony will realize that and i will be ban :(

Post Reply

Return to “Programming & security”