Page 4 of 7

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:14 am
by kingcrimson1920
I can do zoom - but this is only binocular zoom. It's not possible to shoot with zoom. With sniper gun if i remember from pc Was possible to shoot with zoom.


zoom for sniper gun is on triangle - when you use binoculars you can zoom closer with triangle. bt there is no possible shot.

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:44 am
by Rinnegatamante
kingcrimson1920 wrote:
Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:14 am
I can do zoom - but this is only binocular zoom. It's not possible to shoot with zoom. With sniper gun if i remember from pc Was possible to shoot with zoom.


zoom for sniper gun is on triangle - when you use binoculars you can zoom closer with triangle. bt there is no possible shot.
I mean, in config file, does it have a different name?

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... =683649862 (look at the "All commands that can be bind to a key" section)

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:07 am
by kingcrimson1920
I don't know but if we have sniper gun - we must have shoot with zoom.

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:06 am
by Malick
Inspiring project

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:40 am
by kingcrimson1920
I checked on longplay on youtube - is possible to shoot with zoom with sniper gun. In Vita is not possible :/

Or i don't know how to do it:/

Maybe sniper zoom we can put on directional buttons (pad). they are not active in game.

And there is another problem - after first Boss - Helga. New level is loading after two movies. But after second is always error.

„VM_create on cgame failed”

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 12:53 pm
by Gnevirion
kingcrimson1920 - Graphic Resolution on minimum and can be obtained

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 3:47 pm
by ali_ihsan21
I tried GOG version of the game too its running on my pc but not starting neither on PS TV nor on Vita.

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 7:53 pm
by kingcrimson1920
Gnevirion - i change rmode on 0 and still error.

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Fri May 10, 2019 9:58 am
by kingcrimson1920
Someone have this same problem with load next level after first Boss? i can't play now...

Re: [RELEASE] vitaRTCW - Return to Castle Wolfenstein port

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 11:00 am
by Rinnegatamante
It's a memory constraint issue, you won't find a fix online. vitaRTCW release, as stated several times, is not a stable release and bugs like these should've been expected to exist.