Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

[Release] rinCheat Assistant

HENkaku is a native Homebrew Enabler for the PS Vita and PS TV. It lets you run homebrews on the PS Vita
User avatar
Red7s
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 12:20 am

[Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Red7s » Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:08 pm

This is a tool to assist with making your cheat file for Rinnegatamante's rinCheat while you search/find new cheats with his handy plugin.

rinAssistant works by taking the Game ID that you enter and generating/editing a new text file depending on if you have an instance for your Game ID or not. If you already have a cheat file with the Game ID, the tool will simply add your new cheats to it without breaking the formatting. All with a simple click of a button!

Here is an example of what the final output will look like with multiple cheats(I used two of the same as an example)

Image

Download: https://mega.nz/#!vcFkECCC!Ud6IWJy7jMv3 ... 8LSbgJtNC4
Advertising
Last edited by Red7s on Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Rinnegatamante
VIP
Posts: 737
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2011 10:02 am
Contact:

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Rinnegatamante » Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:25 pm

Nice job, is the tool made with Visual C#/C++/Basic? (If so, i suppose it's compatible only with Windows and Mono.
Advertising
If you want, visit my website: http://rinnegatamante.it :D

User avatar
Red7s
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 12:20 am

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Red7s » Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:30 pm

Rinnegatamante wrote:Nice job, is the tool made with Visual C#/C++/Basic? (If so, i suppose it's compatible only with Windows and Mono.
Unfortunately it is made with C# :(

chrisssj3
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2016 5:22 pm

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by chrisssj3 » Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:52 pm

Awesome tool. If only i knew a money cheat for the game i so love. but no idea how to :D

User avatar
CPUzX
Moderator
Posts: 274
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2013 8:25 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by CPUzX » Thu Sep 15, 2016 11:33 pm

Red7s wrote:
Rinnegatamante wrote:Nice job, is the tool made with Visual C#/C++/Basic? (If so, i suppose it's compatible only with Windows and Mono.
Unfortunately it is made with C# :(
No matter what language, it's still impressive. Learning any programming language is a complex task :evil:
So that's a job well done, man

User avatar
Red7s
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 12:20 am

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Red7s » Thu Sep 15, 2016 11:35 pm

CPUzX wrote:
Red7s wrote:
Rinnegatamante wrote:Nice job, is the tool made with Visual C#/C++/Basic? (If so, i suppose it's compatible only with Windows and Mono.
Unfortunately it is made with C# :(
No matter what language, it's still impressive. Learning any programming language is a complex task :twisted:
So that's a job well done, man
Thank you for the compliment. It means a lot after seeing some of the reddit comments about the tools I've been posting haha Hopefully someone can get a use out of this.

Jimmyyy09
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:33 am

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Jimmyyy09 » Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:20 am

How you use ? how do i find the infor

User avatar
Red7s
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 12:20 am

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Red7s » Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:02 pm

Jimmyyy09 wrote:How you use ? how do i find the infor
This doesn't find the information for you. It just helps you make your cheat list in a format rinCheat will read

Jimmyyy09
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:33 am

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Jimmyyy09 » Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:16 am

i enter the inform from rincheat but give me error code when i turn on the game. i meant from what infor i need to put for exp like 0x748393(874653) let say that show up in rincheat. where do i put the infrom from that to assistant that what i meant sorry.

User avatar
Red7s
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 12:20 am

Re: [Release] rinCheat Assistant

Post by Red7s » Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:27 am

Jimmyyy09 wrote:i enter the inform from rincheat but give me error code when i turn on the game. i meant from what infor i need to put for exp like 0x748393(874653) let say that show up in rincheat. where do i put the infrom from that to assistant that what i meant sorry.
Don't enter @ # or 0x in the tool it does it automatically

If you didn't check your txt file to make sure nothing was entered incorrectly if something was that isn't supposed to be there please tell me so I can fix it. If it's correct then the details you entered are wrong try different ones

Post Reply

Return to “HENkaku”