Any way to disable sets?

Everything that does not fall in the other categories
Post Reply
skilzorz
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:35 pm

Any way to disable sets?

Post by skilzorz » Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:41 pm

Hi,

Is there any way to disable some of the default sets that are automatically unlock while playing the game?

I am interested in playing only those sets that were released before 200x (insert # for x). Is there an easy way to diable these sets?

Thanks in advance!

S

Zethfox
Posts: 3022
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2010 11:28 pm

Re: Any way to disable sets?

Post by Zethfox » Tue Jun 25, 2013 11:04 pm

there are so many people that ask for this kind of support. i think i will look into a way of listing the allowed sets. however, the problem is that if there are cards from a set that you remove in an ai deck, they will no longer appear in those decks, making some decks not work right. for example if you play with only t2 sets loaded, 90% of the ai decks will contain no cards.

skilzorz
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:35 pm

Re: Any way to disable sets?

Post by skilzorz » Wed Jul 03, 2013 5:28 pm

I stopped playing with the paper cards right when the invasion cycle began, and I'm not really interested in learning all the new abilities and rules. Furthermore, I would enjoy playing with something like Ice age and previous, for balance reasons. I understand that this might limit the AI decks (perhaps it is possible to program in some new decks).

Post Reply