Thalia, Guardian of Thraben doing ability in graveyard

Do not post feature requests here, please.
Before posting bugs report check the Image Bug reporting help & guidelines
Forum rules
Do not post Features/Improvments request here (i.e : AI being stupid is not a bug, not being able to do a mulligan is not a bug, etc..etc..)
Before posting, please read the Bugs reporting guideline
Post Reply
deadman23px
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:27 pm

Thalia, Guardian of Thraben doing ability in graveyard

Post by deadman23px » Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:00 pm

Card in question: http://gatherer.wizards.com/Handlers/Im ... &type=card

This happened in Wagic 0.201. I was playing against a deck which had Thalia in play. I destroyed it, but my non-creature spell costs were still 1 more to play.

Just to let you know, thanks!

Post Reply